2021 – 2022 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

INSET (Closed to children): Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

INSET (Closed to children): Monday 1st November 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET (Closed to children): Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

INSET (Closed to children): Monday 28th February 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 7th April 2022

INSET (Closed to children): Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April to Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April

INSET (Closed to children): Friday 27th May

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closed: Monday 6 June 2022 (Additional Day Queen’s 70th Anniversary)

Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET (Closed to children): Friday 22nd July 2022

TermTerm Dates (In School)Holiday Dates (Not in School)INSET Days
(Additional National and Regional Days tbc)
Autumn Term (1st half)Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 2021Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021Wednesday 1st September 2021
Autumn Term (2nd half)Tuesday 2nd November to Friday 17th December 2021Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022Monday 1st November 2021
Spring Term (1st half)Wednesday 5th January to Friday 18th February 2022Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Term (2nd half)Tuesday 1st March to Thursday 7th April 2022Monday 11th April to Friday 22 April 2022Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term (1st half)Monday 25th April to Thursday 26th May 2022 Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022Friday 27th May
Monday 6th June 2022
School Closed (Additional Day Queen's 70th Anniversary)
Summer Term (2nd half)Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July 2022Friday 22nd July 2022

Term dates 2022-2023

TERM SCHOOL OPENS SCHOOL CLOSES INSET DAYS
Autumn 1A 6th September 2022 21st October 2022 2nd September 2022
5th September 2022
Autumn 1B 1st November 2022 20th December 2022 31st October 2022
Spring 2A 5th January 2023 10th February 2023 4th January 2023
Spring 2B 21st February 31st March 2023 20th February 2023
Summer 3A 18th April 2023 26th May 2023 17th April 2023
Summer 3B 5th June 2023 20th July 2023 30th June 2023
21st July 2023
We recommend
About
Useful information
CONTACT US